New SPANS Executive

The Sheep Producers Association of Nova Scotia elected five new Board members at their Annual General Meeting on January 21, 2012.  New Board members include Jerrold Graham, Beth Densmore, Jaclyn Mosher, Ron Muise, and Fred Hamilton.  These new members will be joining current directors Kurt Wenzel, Sarah Nettleton, Jeff Grant and Art Perry.

At the first meeting of the Board, the following executive was elected for 2012:

President- Sarah Nettleton

Vice President- Fred Hamilton

Secretary/Treasurer- Jeff Grant

The new Board looks forward to working with and on behalf of the industry in the coming year.  If you have any questions or issues related to the industry do not hesitate to contact one of your directors or the office.